Veebireklaam

Mikk Puskar

veebireklaami osakonna juht

mikk.puskar@ekspressmeedia.ee

Tel. +372 522 5168

Kelli Ellus

veebireklaami projektijuht

kelli.ellus@ekspressmeedia.ee

Tel. +372 5194 4616

Kaur Joosep Stahl

veebireklaami projektijuht

kaur.joosep.stahl@ekspressmeedia.ee

Tel. +372 5388 4311

Kristofer Viilmann

suurklientide müügijuht

kristofer.viilmann@ekspressmeedia.ee

Tel. +372 5649 3744

Ott Mägi

veebireklaami projektijuht

ott.magi@ekspressmeedia.ee

Kadri Pint

veebireklaami projektijuht

kadri.pint@ekspressmeedia.ee

Kertu Irves

veebireklaami projektijuht

kertu.irves@eksperssmeedia.ee

Jana Vainola

podcastide reklaamimüügi projektijuht

jana.vainola@ekspressmeedia.ee

Tel. +372 517 1534

Raymo Korkma

podcastide reklaamimüügi projektijuht

raymo.korkma@ekspressmeedia.ee

Kaja Reilent

erilahenduste müügijuht

kaja.reilent@ekspressmeedia.ee

Tel. +372 5346 3873

Katrin Leemits

reklaamitoimetaja

katrin.leemits@ekspressmeedia.ee

Marit Kala

reklaamitoimetaja

marit.kala@ekspressmeedia.ee

Kerttu Allmann

reklaamitoimetaja

kerttu.allmann@ekspressmeedia.ee

Olesja Arts

veebireklaami projektijuht

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel