Delfi

Urmo Soonvald

Delfi ja Eesti Päevalehe peatoimetaja

Tarmo Paju

tegevtoimetaja

tarmo.paju@delfi.ee

Kristjan Jõevere

reporter-toimetaja

kristjan.joevere@delfi.ee

Riho Nagel

reporter-toimetaja

riho.nagel@delfi.ee

Karoliina Vasli

toimetaja

karoliina.vasli@delfi.ee

Aleksander Pihlak

reporter-toimetaja

aleksander.pihlak@delfi.ee

Sarah Adamson

reporter-toimetaja

sarah.adamson@delfi.ee

Greete Palgi

reporter-toimetaja

greete.palgi@delfi.ee

Grete Põlluste

reporter-toimetaja

grete.polluste@ekspressmeedia.ee

Karoliina Hussar

reporter-toimetaja

karoliina.hussar@delfi.ee

Sylvia Orro

teemaveebide toimetaja

sylvia.orro@ekspressmeedia.ee

Helen Eelrand

lemmikloom.ee toimetaja

helen.eelrand@ekspressmeedia.ee

Marian Kivila

moodnekodu.ee toimetaja

marian.kivila@ekspressmeedia.ee

Martina Niin

toimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

SOTSIAALMEEDIA

Maria Mägi

sotsiaalmeedia juht

maria.magi@delfi.ee

Jan-Matthias Mandri

sotsiaalmeedia toimetaja

jan.matthias.mandri@delfi.ee

ÄRILEHT

Tanel Saarmann

juhataja

tanel.saarmann@arileht.ee

Ann-Marii Nergi

reporter-toimetaja

ann-marii.nergi@arileht.ee

Romet Kreek

reporter-toimetaja

romet.kreek@arileht.ee

Siiri Liiva

reporter-toimetaja

siiri.liiva@arileht.ee

Birgit Maranik

reporter-toimetaja

birgit.maranik@arileht.ee

Maria Kottsova

reporter-veebitoimetaja

maria.kottsova@arileht.ee

Kairi Prints

reisijuht.ee reporter

kairi.prints@delfi.ee

KASULIK

Liisa Rebane

Kasulik.ee reporter-toimetaja

liisa.rebane@delfi.ee

FORTE

Aivar Pau

Forte peatoimataja

aivar.pau@ekspressmeedia.ee

Lauri Jürisoo

toimetaja

lauri.jyrisoo@delfi.ee

Maarja Pakats

toimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

NAISTEKAS

Triin Tisler

naistekas.ee peatoimetaja

triin.tisler@eksperssmeedia.ee

Triinu Keba

reporter-toimetaja

triinu.keba@delfi.ee

Välisuudised

Kadri Veermäe

välisuudiste osakonna juht

kadri.veermae@epl.ee

Lauri Laugen

toimetaja

lauri.laugen@delfi.ee

Kaarel Kressa

toimetaja

kaarel.kressa@epl.ee

SPORT

Peep Pahv

sporditoimetuse juhataja

peep.pahv@delfi.ee

Gunnar Leheste

reporter

gunnar.leheste@delfi.ee

Meelis Naudi

reporter

meelis.naudi@delfi.ee

Jaan Martinson

reporter

jaan.martinson@epl.ee

Märt Roosna

reporter

mart.roosna@epl.ee

Ats Kuldkepp

reporter

ats.kuldkepp@delfi.ee

Kaspar Ruus

reporter

kaspar.ruus@ekspressmeedia.ee

Madis Kalvet

reporter

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

VENE DELFI

Andrei Shumakov

peatoimetaja

andrei.shumakov@delfi.ee

Veera Stepanova

repoter-toimetaja / dekor.ee asendaja

veera.stepanova@delfi.ee

Andrei Danilo

toimetaja / dekor.ee asendaja

andrei.danilo@delfi.ee

Roman Starapopov

toimetaja

roman.starapopov@delfi.ee

Artur Gusseinov

toimetaja

artur.gusseinov@delfi.ee

Erika Kajak

reporter-toimetaja

erika.kajak@delfi.ee

Vitali-Dmitri Bestšastnõi

reporter-toimetaja

vitali.bestsastnoi@delfi.ee

Gennadi Medvedev

toimetaja

gennadi.medvedev@delfi.ee

Alina Zahharova

bublik.delfi.ee toimetaja

alina.zahharova@delfi.ee

Arsenii Krekhov

moderaator-videotoimetaja

arsenii.krekhov@delfi.ee

Daria Krekhova

veebitoimetaja

daria.krekhova@ekspressmeedia.ee

Nina Briantseva

veebitoimetaja

nina.briantseva@delfi.ee

Irina Kolesnikova

traffic manager

irina.kolesnikova@delfi.ee

Aleksandra Valner

turist.ee toimetaja

aleksandra.valner@delfi.ee

Valeria Aru-Voskoboinikova

dekor.ee toimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Natalja Korolenko

jana.ee veebitoimetaja

lapsehoolduspuhkusel